We support you.

Professional and service oriented.

The Densys Team with its wide range of competent specialists – PV specialists, planning and financial experts – are ready to assist you Mondays through Fridays from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.. With our knowledge of languages, such as English, Italian, Turkish and Chinese, our staff is well prepared for the internationally developing PV business.

Management

Heinz-Werner Binzel
Managing Director
+49 (0) 6027 40971 53
+49 (0) 160 97804510
hw.binzel@densyspv5.de
Steffen Binzel
Managing Director Sales
+49 (0) 6027 40971 51
s.binzel@densyspv5.de

Sales

Rolf Johann
Sales
+49 (0) 6027 40971 36
r.johann@densyspv5.de
Matthias Kohlhepp
Sales
+49 (0) 6027 40971 39
m.kohlhepp@densyspv5.de
Stefanie Neuhäusler
Sales Manager Italy
+49 (0) 6027 40971 37
s.neuhaeusler@densyspv5.de
Michael Daniel
Sales BeNeLux
+32 (0) 476 55 75 61
m.daniel@densyspv5.de

Sales – Italy

Stefanie Neuhäusler
Sales Manager Italy
+49 (0) 6027 40971 37
s.neuhaeusler@densyspv5.de
Annibale Cabona
Regional Sales (North)
+39 3496 38545
annibale.densys@gmail.com
Giovanni Bono
Regional Sales (South)
+39 334 8102 467
bono@densys.eu

Customer Service and Purchasing

Markus Rohé
Customer Service and Purchasing Manager
+49 (0) 6027 40971 24
m.rohe@densyspv5.de
Christof Büdel
Customer Service
+49 (0) 6027 40971 23
c.buedel@densyspv5.de
Janina Hackstock
Customer Service
+49 (0) 6027 40971 21
j.hackstock@densyspv5.de
Gisela Ludwig
Business Administration
+49 (0) 6027 40971 43
g.ludwig@densyspv5.de
Eugen Pfeifer
Warehousing

Project consulting

Axel H. Krug
Commercial Project Consulting
+49 (0) 6027 40971 27
ah.krug@densyspv5.de
Jessica Süßenbach
Technical Project Consulting
+49 (o) 6027 40971 28
j.suessenbach@densyspv5.de

Our warehouse (Saaläckerstraße 2, D-63801 Kleinostheim):